The International Surfing Association will be holding a second event at Riyue Bay in Wanning County, Hainan. The first event was deemed a success and so the next one is to be held from Jan 25 - 30th 2013. There will be 8 national teams competing: Hawaii, Australia, Brazil, USA, Japan, France, Peru, and Portugal.


See this surfline article for more info: